Patient Testimonials

Ayim Aesthetic
5 Star Rating based on 12 reviews
12606 West Houston Center Blvd, Suite 120 Houston, TX 77082
713-640-5922

Very gentle and informative experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2020

Very gentle and informative experience. I am happy to say that I have found a home with this office. These ladies are awesome!

by

The best woman’s doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2020

Dr. Daisy Ayim is the best woman’s doctor…. she is very professional and good listener and very soft spoken and well knowledgeable. She took care of me during my surgery and I have no ugly scars after surgery, it went out clean skin cut. I highly recommends Dr. Ayim to all woman out there. She have a good heart and will give you many options and opinions. I love her and thank God for having her as my doctor during that time.

by

Hands down a great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Ayim for 6 years. She has always done a great job at making me feel comfortable in every situation and she actually knows what she is talking. She is hands down a great Doctor and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an obgyn.

by

Made me feel comfortable and well informed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2020

Dr. Daisy Ayim was a delight. I thought my first appointment would be overwhelming and anxious but she did everything she could to make me feel comfortable and well informed. Angie, was also very kind and helpful. Every staff member from the receptionist to the medical staff was really nice.

by

The staff was kind and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2020

My experience was positive. The staff was kind and professional. My wait was quick and my visit was quick. Dr. Ayim was personable and funny.

by

Very informative

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2020

Staff was great and friendly, and the doctor is amazing. Very informative and helps put you at ease. Made me feel comfortable the whole time

by

Attentive and very thorough

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2020

Awesome experience. Attentive and very thorough. Would suggest for anyone looking for a great OBGYN in the area with an awesome staff.

by

She made me feel like a priority

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2019

I was a little hesitant with coming in because my friend was visiting and i knew with my complaints i was going to have to be checked. Dr Ayim made me feel very comfortable and eased my nerves. as a new patient she made me feel like a priority and that everything was going to be ok. She addressed my current needs and also took care my future needs. I read reviews on Dr. Ayim before coming and her bedside manners are awesome. I’m glad i took a chance.

by

“very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2018

Dr. Ayim has been my doctor for over 8 years. She and her staff have always been very professional. She has shown great compassion and has a wonderful bed side manner.

by

“Dr Ayim is great and very nice person”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2018

Dr Ayim is great and very nice person. She is so confident and perfect. Her nature is lovely and I will definitely refer her to anyone

by

“Very good doctor, very patient”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2018

Very good doctor, very patient and always willing to answer every question. She has been our doctor since 2013.

by

Love Dr. Daisy Ayim

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 26, 2018

Love Dr. Daisy Ayim. She’s knows what she’s doing and has a great bedside manner. The staff are pleasant. The office is beautiful and clean.

by

Testimonials